IPL T20 2014 schedule – Pepsi IPL Fixtures [PDF Format]

Are you looking forward to the IPL 2014 timetable? Well, the Indian Premier League 2014 is definitely one of the most speculated cricket tournaments, relished not only in Indian but also among the cricket enthusiasts all over the world. It must be noted that the clash of IPL7 dates with Indian Lok Sabha elections has pushed the first 20 matches out of the country- the initial 20 matches would be held at UAE, across Dubai, Sharjah & Abu Dhabi.

The IPL 7 would kick off from April 16 and the final is scheduled for June 1. The first match is declared between Mumbai Indians and Kolkata Knight Riders. It would be hosted by Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium (Abu Dhabi) and would start from 14:30 GMT. Apart from Sheikh Zayed, the other two UAE stadiums selected for IPL 7 matches are Dubai International Cricket Stadium & Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium.  The last match to be played at UAE is between Mumbai Indians & Sunrisers Hyderabad that would be hosted at Sheikh Zayed Stadium on April 30- the match would start from 14:30 GMT.

The first IPL 7 match in India is between Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders. It’s scheduled for May 2 (14:30 GMT) and would be hosted at JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi. There would be 56 group matches all total this IPL season, contested by 8 IPL teams. The last of the group match is on May 25 and is scheduled between Rajasthan Royals and Mumbai Indians. The match would be hosted at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. Post the group matches, there will be the Qualifier & Eliminator Round hosted at M.A. Chidamabaram Stadium, on May 27 & 28 respectively. The Qualifier 2 & Final are declared to be hosted at Wankhede Stadium on May 30 & June 1 respectively.

Download Schedule[Pdf]IPL T20 2014 Schedule

Speak Your Mind