Mumbai Indian (MI) Team 2020 Players List Squad


One of the most successful franchises in IPL who has lifted the cup four time most by any team in IPL. Mumbai Indians squad: Batsmen: Rohit Sharma, Sherfane Rutherford, Suryakumar Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Chris Lynn (Rs 2 crore), Saurabh Tiwary (Rs 50 lakh) Bowlers: Dhawal Kulkarni, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell […]

Subscribe US Now