TATA IPL 2025 Schedule

Date	Match	Venue	Time (IST)
22nd March	KKR vs RCB	Kolkata	7:30 PM
23rd March	SRH vs RR	Hyderabad	3:30 PM
23rd March	MI vs CSK	Chennai	7:30 PM
24th March	DC vs LSG	Vizag	7:30 PM
25th March	GT vs PBKS	Ahmedabad	7:30 PM
26th March	RR vs KKR	Guwahati	7:30 PM
27th March	SRH vs LSG	Hyderabad	7:30 PM
28th March	RCB vs CSK	Chennai	7:30 PM
29th March	GT vs MI	Ahmedabad	7:30 PM
30th March	DC vs SRH	Vizag	3:30 PM
30th March	RR vs CSK	Guwahati	7:30 PM
31st March	MI vs KKR	Mumbai	7:30 PM
1st April	LSG vs PBKS	Lucknow	7:30 PM
2nd April	RCB vs GT	Bengaluru	7:30 PM
03rd April	KKR vs SRH	Vizag	7:30 PM
04th April	LSG vs MI	Lucknow	7:30 PM
05th April	CSK vs DC	Chennai	3:30 PM
05th April	PBKS vs RR	New Chandigarh	7:30 PM
06th April	KKR vs LSG	Kolkata	3:30 PM
06th April	SRH vs GT	Hyderabad	7:30 PM
07th April	MI vs RCB	Mumbai	7:30 PM
08th April	PBKS vs CSK	New Chandigarh	7:30 PM
9th April	GT vs RR	Ahmedabad	7:30 PM
10th April	RCB vs DC	Bengaluru	7:30 PM

11th April	CSK vs KKR	Chennai	7:30 PM
12th April	LSG vs GT	Lucknow	3:30 PM
12th April	SRH vs PBKS	Hyderabad	7:30 PM
13th April	RR vs RCB	Jaipur	3:30 PM
13th April	DC vs MI	Delhi	7:30 PM
14th April	LSG vs CSK	Lucknow	7:30 PM
15th April	PBKS vs KKR	New Chandigarh	7:30 PM
16th April	DC vs RR	Delhi	7:30 PM
17th April	MI vs SRH	Mumbai	7:30 PM
18th April	RR vs PBKS	Bengaluru	7:30 PM
19th April	GT vs DC	Ahmedabad	3:30 PM
19th April	RR vs LSG	Jaipur	7:30 PM
20th April	PBKS vs RCB	New Chandigarh	3:30 PM
20th April	MI vs CSK	Mumbai	7:30 PM
21st April	KKR vs GT	Kolkata	7:30 PM
22nd April	LSG vs DC	Lucknow	7:30 PM
23rd April	SRH vs MI	Hyderabad	7:30 PM
24th April	RCB vs RR	Bengaluru	7:30 PM
25th April	CSK vs SRH	Chennai	7:30 PM
26th April	KKR vs PBKS	Kolkata	7:30 PM
27th April	MI vs LSG	Mumbai	3:30 PM
27th April	DC vs RCB	Delhi	7:30 PM
28th April	RR vs GT	Jaipur	7:30 PM
29th April	DC vs KKR	Delhi	7:30 PM
30th April	CSK vs PBKS	Chennai	7:30 PM
1st May	RR vs MI	Jaipur	7:30 PM
2nd May	GT vs SRH	Ahmedabad	7:30 PM

3rd May	RR vs CSK	Bengaluru	7:30 PM
4th May	KKR vs RR	Kolkata	3:30 PM
4th May	PBKS vs CSK	Dharamsala	7:30 PM
5th May	SRH vs DC	Hyderabad	7:30 PM
6th May	MI vs GT	Mumbai	7:30 PM
7th May	KKR vs CSK	Kolkata	7:30 PM
8th May	PBKS vs DC	Dharamsala	7:30 PM
9th May	LSG vs RCB	Lucknow	7:30 PM
10th May	SRH vs KKR	Hyderabad	7:30 PM
11th May	PBKS vs MI	Dharamsala	3:30 PM
11th May	DC vs GT	Delhi	7:30 PM
12th May	CSK vs RR	Chennai	7:30 PM
13th May	RCB vs SRH	Bengaluru	7:30 PM
14th May	GT vs LSG	Ahmedabad	7:30 PM
15th May	MI vs DC	Mumbai	7:30 PM
16th May	RR vs PBKS	Jaipur	7:30 PM
17th May	RCB vs KKR	Bengaluru	7:30 PM
18th May	GT vs CSK	Ahmedabad	3:30 PM
18th May	LSG vs SRH	Lucknow	7:30 PM
20th May	Qualifier 1	Hyderabad	7:30 PM
21st May	Eliminator	Hyderabad	7:30 PM
23rd May	Qualifier 2	Kolkata	7:30 PM
25th May	Final	Kolkata	7:30 PM